…”Now, is this tellin’ me, a Veteran, somethin'”…

Sittin’ here this mornin’, on July 1, 2017, I find myself readin’ various posts about the VA Hospital & the Negative Issues around the Country. As I mentioned in a previous Post the other day “I stand by MY Personal Experiences with the Birmingham, AL VA Hospital as ALL bein’ good experiences”! But as I sit here thinkin’ back about my last two trips to the VA Hospital my mind went to wanderin’ again. When I was there on March 13, 2017 I happen to notice all of the Pictures of, FORMER, President Obama scattered all over the halls I walked down. I guess the reason I  happen to notice them was, because, about that time I was hearing & reading things about the VA Administration facilities NOT having “Official Pictures of, FORMER, President Obama replaced with Pictures of, CURRENT, President Trump. At the time the “Official Excuse” issued was that there had not been an “Officially Approved Picture” of, CURRENT, President Trump issued. Some reports mentioned there had even been Pictures of, CURRENT, President Trump put up in place of, FORMER, President Obama, only to be removed over night & Obama pictures Re-Hung! So, when I was walkin’ down the halls of the Birmingham, AL VA Hospital this week, June 28, 2017, I noticed all of the Pictures of, FORMER, President Obama had been removed! Many, if not all, of the walls had been repainted. And I must say they looked nice! But I didn’t notice a SINGLE picture of, CURRENT, President Trump! I consider myself a pretty observant person. Now, I will say it is possible that I may have missed ONE. But they weren’t on almost EVERY hall as, FORMER, President Obama’s had been. Now, is this tellin’ me, a Veteran, somethin’? Hum-m-m…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

Leave a Reply

