…”There’s always a lesson learned”…

Out on The Deck 5-26-16Sittin’ here this mornin’ just thinkin’ about yesterday. I was headed into “The Ham” for an afternoon appointment @ The VA Hospital. Just gettin’ these Ole Knees checked out. Let ME just say “I have never had a bad visit there”. I had Knee Surgery there back in 1976 and it all went well. With all of the Negative Press the VA Hospitals get I just want to share my Positive, personal, opinion with the Folks I have encountered there. Nuff said! On my way in I was goin’ to just drop in @ a friends office to pick up some financial print outs my Bride & I had requested. Well, we got stared talkin’ about financials of course & other issues. “My drop in” turned into about 1 1/2 hours. But I must admit I always enjoy visitin’ with my friend & discussin’ Global Issues & the effects they have on my financial investments. There’s always a lesson learned when I chat with him. My thoughts are with you my friend…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

Leave a Reply

