…”a fond adeiu”…

Out on The Deck 5-26-16This mornin’ I was headed to my two granddaughters “Awards Day” at their school. I get into the parkin’ lot and my cell phone goes “to blowin’ up” with post on FB that I had been HACKED as folks were gettin’ FR from me, that I had not sent of course. Anyway I have to admit FB was very efficient in gettin’ a post/some posts removed. Thanks FB. I responded with the followin’ post on my FB account.

“I guess I WON THE HACKED AWARD, again! It amazes me that Lazy Ass people with NO life of their own want to disrupt others just to make themselves feel like they have accomplished something in life. LOSERS! SORRY ASS LOSERS!…..BG> ”

The awards program went off well. I’m proud of both of my granddaughters. I left there in a great frame of mind & decided to head to a near by Restaurant, Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen, for some lunch. Old Delta Jersey front 08-17-10I called a couple of ole friends that I knew were close by, “The Marine & The Banker”, to see if they were available. They were & we had a wonderful lunch for a little more than an hour. Good food, good friends, good times! We bid each other a fond adeiu & all went our separate ways. Until next time!…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

Leave a Reply

