…”Ole Frijolies & Cold Beer”…

Today has been a relaxin’ laid back day. My Bride had the day off so there was no real rush to do anything. Oh, I took my daughter to pickup her car from havin’ Hail Damage repaired. A good job I must say. Then I took my Brides car to get it serviced. As the afternoon progressed my Bride & I made a trip to Wally-World for items. Then later went out for an early dinner, we’re becoming “Sun-Downers” you know. A local Mexican Restaurant fit the bill just fine. I enjoyed a COLD 22 oz. Draft Beer in a {{{{{ Frosted Mug }}}}}, & “The Mexican Dinner Plate”. It consisted of a Soft Beef Taco, Beef Burrito, Re-Fried Beans, Mexican Rice, & Guacamole Salad. Not to mention a bowl of Tortillas Chips & Salsa. Quite good I must admit. My Bride had her usual #M Plate. I hope those Ole Frijolies &  Cold Beer don’t kick in later on. Hum-m-m there is a slight rumblin’ goin’ on right now…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

Leave a Reply

