…”the temp was droppin’ “…

I had about 45 minutes to kill this afternoon. Yep, down to the water I went. 4th cast, @ 4:05 pm I hooked up a Spot on Ole Chrome & Blue. About 15 minutes later hook up #2. It was a little smaller. Oh, by the way, the shoe is a size 11. I just thru it in there for scale. But hey, all it takes is a JERK on one end -vs- a JERK on the other end. As always, catch & release was practiced. I cast for about another 15 minutes & nothin’ so, as the sun set behind the trees & the temp was droppin’, I headed back to the house. Another good endin’ to a day…Hold’em Hook”…..BG>

Leave a Reply

