…”This seems kinda redundant”…

4036Yesterday was our, my Bride & I, 42nd Weddin’ Anniversary. Due to her havin’ “The Flu” we didn’t really do any celebratin’. I just need to get her over this. We may try to celebrate at a later time or there’s always next year for our 43rd right!

Oh, did I say that, today is our, my Bride & I, 42nd Weddin’ Anniversary. Due to her havin’ “The Flu” we aren’t really goin’ to do any celebratin’. I just need to get her over this. We may try to celebrate at a later time or there’s always next year for our 43rd, right!

This seems kinda redundant, I know, doesn’t it. Well those of you that know us/me know of what I speak. For those of you that don’t, well, you’ll just be scratchin’ your head tryin’ to figure this out or just think I’m crazy. And if you’re thinkin’ the latter you may well be right. But it is what it is…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

Leave a Reply

