…”at this time of year”…

As we say in Our Home – {{{{{ MERRY CHRISTMAS ! }}}}}…For those of you that believe in Santa Clause may you be blessed with gifts & love abound. For those of you that don’t believe, well just maybe, your Coal may be there when you rise CHRISTMAS mornin’.

In recent years I have been very bad about not sending out CHRISTMAS CARDS. Shame on me! Yes my Bride gets on me more often than she should have to. Still I Procrastinate! With the Cyber World out there, as it is, it appears I can reach as many friends & family by means of FB or my Blog. I’m not goin’ to go into a complete review of 2016 & it’s happenin’s. That would just bore you. Because so much of what I would say is already put out there in the Cyber World & you have probably already seen &/or read it. Soo, that bein’ said, I want to thank you, unbeknownst to many of y’all, for bein’ a part of my posts & musin’s.

In Our Home, at this time of year, every year, my family & friends remember & cerebrate the Birth of Jesus Christ, The Son Of God, My Lord & Savior. MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR to you all…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

Leave a Reply

