…”I’m justa laughin’ “…

My bride has been upstairs all day watchin’ Christmas programs, “Chick Flicks” & makin’ Handmade/Crocheted Christmas  Stockin’ for our granddaughters American Girl Dolls. She has made’em for everyone else in the family, & some others, over the years, so those Dolls needed to have their own! I guess? Me, well I’ve been down in The Cave just chillin’. Really haven’t really accomplished anything. 09-10-2016-watchin-bama-footballYa never know what to do until ya’ve had a couple Cold Beers to think about it. But, I’ve been havin’ fun. those of you that know me know it doesn’t take a whole lot to keep me entertained. So every now & then I go outside, totin’ the ole BB Gun & pop off a round at nothin. But when that thing fires off it sends out a signal to the Big Dog/Hank, next door, to come arunnin’, barkin’ all the way lookin’ up to the trees to find the treed squirrel he thinks I have. The whole time it’s cold (low 30’s), windy, & mistin’ rain but that don’t keep ole Hank from answerin’ the call of The Hunt. Well I get a kick out of it anyway. I’m justa laughin’ the whole time. Now, where’d I set my Cold Beer?…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG> 

Leave a Reply

