…”what I saw through my eyes”…

6:30 am this mornin’, 59 degrees, not a cloud in the sky, My Flag hangin’ limp tells me there is NO breeze @ all, the surface of the slough/river is like glass (another indicator of  NO wind). The water is receding  to it’s winter level. Moments like this is why I live here!  What a beautiful day the Lord has made. I will share, what I saw through my eyes, with you, below. There’s a sayin’, I like & believe with all my heart, “If you’re lucky enough to live on the Lake you’re lucky enough”! Nuff said…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

One thought on “…”what I saw through my eyes”…

Leave a Reply

