…” just as good”…

 

Mata's Pizza Food- SavedAfter the events of this mornin’ I decided to treat myself to a Good Lunch. I decided I wanted to have some Mata’s Pizza for lunch but didn’t really want to drive to Anniston, AL to get it & they don’t have Home Delivery. So I did the next best thing. I went out to the Freezer in The Garage. Yep! Right there, just waitin’ for ME to pick it out, was a Food-Saved Packet with two (2) ready to thaw, heat & eat large slices. Yep, it was just as good as the day I Food-Saved it…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

One thought on “…” just as good”…

Leave a Reply

