…”I Just Want To Bang On The Drum”…

Earlier this mornin’ I attached this song to  a response to a Friends FACE BOOK Post. Then finished my mornin’ “Mugs-O-Joe” (x2 & fixed me a Go Mug for the3rd). I got dressed & I went to the Dentist for an Implant fittin’.  Then as I had already dressed for it I went to work out. Then after I got home I took a basket back to  a friends/neighbors house, next door, & this song has been in my head all mornin’ And on top of that I have it playi’ right NOW. So, I going to ask each of you to take 3 minutes 37 seconds (3.37) out of your day to give it a listen. You’ll be either pattin’ you feet, snappin’ your fingers, chair dancin’, hell – you might even get up & dance around the if NO ONE’S LOOKIN’. It’s a FUN SONG. Now do it & TURN IT UP!…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

Leave a Reply

