…”I’m proud & was struttin’ my stuff!”…

Today’s mission was to get the Pontoon Boat ready (again). It’s a Holiday Weekend and family & guests are a comin’. Shop Vac-check, Pressure wash boat & chairs & floats-check, 18 gal of gas-check, 2 qts oil-check, & lunch (chicken fingers, fries, & sweet tea) on the pier-check. Got all of the tools & gear put away then got me a 1 1/2 hr nap on pier swing-check. Let me tell ya, it’s been one {{{ HOT }}} day. Ohh & all done in my “Speed-O” Suit! Yeah I’m proud & was struttin’ my stuff!…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

Yeah, I know what y’all were expectin’…..BG>

One thought on “…”I’m proud & was struttin’ my stuff!”…

Leave a Reply

