…”I’m goin’ to just sit back & enjoy”…

6:15 p.m. : There’s Lightnin’ all around, the temperature has dropped a good 10 to 15 degrees, the winds have picked up pretty briskly, white caps keep changing direction  as does the wind. The rain is NOW BEGINNIN’! I sittin’ on the Pier, under the roof, “justa swangin’ “. Yeah I do so love it like this. I would call up to my Bride & ask her to bring me a couple of  {{{{ COLD BEERS }}}} but she’d just ignore me. Hope none of you experience any bad weather from this Front passin’ thru. Y’all stay dry now. I’m goin’ to just sit back & enjoy…”Hold’em Hook”…. BG>
One thought on “…”I’m goin’ to just sit back & enjoy”…

  1. I’m behind on blog reading! We got heavy rain-the kind that knocks soaks plants, and killed a few of my younger tomato plants. But the drop in temperature was about 12 degrees in 2-3 hours. It was great. Back to the heat…just in time for the holiday weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

