…”HAPPY BIRTHDAY Son!”…

 

Happy Birthday!God blessed my Bride & I with a second child. It was on this day, June 15th, in 1982, yeah Thirty Four (34) years ago, our family extended by yet another One. Now we were/are a family of four (4), a 9 lb. 8 oz. Boy was delivered to us. Yeah, I was now the Proud Father of a 3 1/2 yr old Daughter & Now a Son! After my Bride & Son quit cryin’ I was still justa bawlin’. But then the moment came & I got to hold my Son. It was a bondin’ moment that began and has never ended. Now standing 6’3″ tall, a married man himself, a Daddy of three (3), & successful in his chosen career field. He has turned in more of a Man than I could have ever dreamed. Am I proud of him? YES I AM! “BOY, Your Daddy LOVES YOU”! HAPPY BIRTHDAY Son!…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

2 thoughts on “…”HAPPY BIRTHDAY Son!”…

Leave a Reply

