…”HAPPY MOTHERS DAY”…

Mother & I at Cascade Plunge 1957

Sunday/Tomorrow is Mothers Day. I hope all of you out there that CAN  go {{{ HUG }}} your  Mom tomorrow & let her know just how much she means to you & how much you Love Her. If for some reason you just can’t get there don’t dare let this weekend go by without you callin’ her. Why not stop RIGHT NOW & go call her. I wish I could do either one or both! But I can’t, my Mother passed in 2006. I can’t tell you how many times I have wished I could have just one more conversation with her & give her just one more hug. But my opportunities are gone. Don’t let yous pass you by. And to all of you out there that are Mothers I wish you an early “HAPPY MOTHERS DAY” & GOD Bless each & everyone of you…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

One thought on “…”HAPPY MOTHERS DAY”…

Leave a Reply

