A memory from: April 28, 2013 “Oh yeah even my samiches were good”…

22218_989848007712282_8481197791787430355_nA memory from: April 28, 2013 This mornin’ started out listenin’ to the News about 6:30 a.m with my 1st & 2nd “Mugs-O-Joe”. After a good shower & cleanin’ up I went up to the road & got the Sunday Paper. With my 3rd “Mug-O-Joe” in hand I took out parts of the paper I wanted and went out on the Deck to sip, read & relax. I love this time of year. Even with the light rain the temperature was great. I love listenin’ to the Birds, Ducks, some of the Bass Boats out runnin’ up & down the river, & the Hawks across the end of the slough that are nestin’ there. After catchin’ up on email & lookin’ up some articles on the computer I fixed me some lunch. Again, headed out on the Deck to once again relax and enjoy the sounds around me. Ya know, I hate to admit it but, I was made for this life! Oh yeah even my samiches were good…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

One thought on “A memory from: April 28, 2013 “Oh yeah even my samiches were good”…

Leave a Reply

