A memory from: April 11, 2013…”(no pun intended!)”…

 

AB JOHN W. Gray, USAF, Basic Training, Lackland AFB, San Antonio, Tx, July 25, 1971April 11, 2013, I was lookin’ at some of the News Topics on both AOL News & FOX News this mornin’. I came across this one on FOX News: “Jane Fonda (AKA: HANOI JANE)” tells veterans boycottin’ her movie “The Butler” to get a life! That is one movie that will never get my (VETERAN) money. I hope that all of my “VIETNAM ERA VETERANS”, Brothers & Sisters, will Share this on their sites. I hope her movie goes in the RED (no pun intended!) big time!…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

One thought on “A memory from: April 11, 2013…”(no pun intended!)”…

Leave a Reply

