…Mornin’ Mug-O-Joe #3…”{{{{{ NOTHIN’ ! }}}}}”…

Mornin' Mug & Pot-O JoeAs I hold the Pot-O-Joe upside down, just beside where that mess was made earlier this mornin’, I know there are a few more drops in there just waitin’ to drip, as if in {{{ Slow Motion }}}, into my Mug. There’s an old commercial playin’ thru my head “Good To The Last Drop”! Well my Mug-O-Joe now is about to run over. My gait has closed as I make my way back to my comfy spot. I don’t dare want to spill any of this precious commodity. Aahhh, it goes down sooo well. My nerves are steady & I’m ready to get my day goin’. Now just what was it I had planned out for today? Oh, {{{{{ NOTHIN’ ! }}}}}…I’m Retired! Ha-ha-ha-ha-ha-ha…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

One thought on “…Mornin’ Mug-O-Joe #3…”{{{{{ NOTHIN’ ! }}}}}”…

Leave a Reply

