“May you all have a blessed day”…

cropped-pullin-away-from-the-pier-this-morning-06-29-12-21.jpgThis mornin’ was a 1st for this Spring. It was nice enough to go out on “The Deck” & enjoy my mornin’ “Mugs-O-Joe”, 2 down & 1 left for the road. Temp was 50 degrees, not even the slightest of breezes, the water was like glass. All of the mornin’ critters were out & about chasin’, feedin’, & just botherin’ others. The odd thing is I haven’t heard one fish bust the surface yet. I guess they’re sleepin’ in this mornin’, oh well. Every thing you look at has the Yellowish/Pollen look to it. Yep, it’s upon us. But the smell in the air was definitely that of a Spring Mornin’. Guess I need to get it in gear & get on up the road as I due a shearin’ this mornin’ & I’ll be pickin’ up my Leather Vest after some alterations to it. May you all have a blessed day…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

2 thoughts on ““May you all have a blessed day”…

Leave a Reply

