A memory from: March 22, 2013 “please don’t Quote me on this”…

Just Chillin'

A memory from: March 22, 2013

It is very interestin’ to see the way so many start their days with “Quotable Quotes” from others. Most are from those that have come before us. Usually Politicians, Historians, Religious Leaders, Philosophers, Authors, Comedians, Actors/Actresses, etc. Does this mean all of the “Quotable Quotes” have all been Quoted? I am sometimes left with my empty thoughts wonderin’ if I have anythin’ interestin’ to say. Hum? I have much to ponder this day. Oh, please don’t Quote me on this…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

2 thoughts on “A memory from: March 22, 2013 “please don’t Quote me on this”…

Leave a Reply

