“A Short Story/Memory”…

I’ve been told many times thru the years that I tell funny/strange stories. I have always liked startin’ in on a topic & just let it run. When I see that people seem to be buyin’ into it it’ll just pick up speed. At some point they look @ at me, so straight faced, & ask “Really”? My grin finally cracks and turns into full roll laughter. Some get upset, I think because they bought into it while others standin around laugh just as hard as I do. From time to time I put down my days activities, or thoughts,
or memories, & sometimes they’re even woven together. Folks see’em, read’em, & say you should write a book! I never thought about it like that. How do you/I write a book? I was a horrible English student! I guess this is about as close as I’ll ever get. Hopefully you’ll enjoy’em with a Grin, a Laugh, or from time to time even tear (when no one’s lookin’ of course). I hope you can enjoy
“A Short Story/Memory” on me…”Hold’em Hook”!…..BG>

One thought on ““A Short Story/Memory”…

Leave a Reply

